Subscribe for Special Offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Blood Mountain Picture Disc

Blood Mountain Picture Disc

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Limited Edition Blood Mountain 12” vinyl picture disc

Track Listing

Side A
01 The Wolf Is Loose

02 Crystal Skull

03 Sleeping Giant

04 Capillarian Crest

05 Circle of Cysquatch

06 Bladecatcher


Side B
01 Colony of Birchmen

02 Hunters of the Sky

03 Hand Of Stone

04 This Mortal Soil

05 Siberian Divide

06 Pendulous Skin