Subscribe for Special Offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Blood Mountain Vinyl LP

Blood Mountain Vinyl LP


Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product

The sludgy, raw and fierce Mastodon blurs the line between metal, rock and prog with their major-label debut, Blood Mountain.
Original Release Date: Sept. 12, 2006 Track List:

Side A

01 The Wolf Is Loose
02 Crystal Skull
03 Sleeping Giant
04 Capillarian Crest
05 Circle Of Cysquatch
06 Bladecatcher

Side B
01 Colony Of Birchmen
02 Hunters Of The Sky
03 Hand Of Stone
04 This Mortal Soil
05 Siberian Divide
06 Pendulous Skin