Subscribe for Special Offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Hunter Picture Disc

The Hunter Picture Disc

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Limited Edition The Hunter 12” vinyl picture disc 

Track Listing

Side A
01 Black Tongue

02 Curl Of The Burl

03 Blasteroid

04 Stargasm

05 Octopus Has No Friends

06 All The Heavy Lifting

07 The Hunter


Side B
01 Dry Bone Valley

02 Thickening

03 Creature Lives

04 Spectrelight

05 Bedazzled Fingernails

06 The Sparrow